Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Svartsyn -Requiem lp


Out of stock

SKU: Lp 535ek Categories: , ,


Black vinyl with gatefold cover and poster. Limited 300 copies

Svartsyn nineth album, Requiem, features some dark, grim and misanthropic music. On offer are six tracks of quintessential Swedish Black Metal designed to pull the listener headfirst into the abyss. Sole composer and master of darkness Ornias describes the album as follows: The album is a written as a Requiem. It is a spiritual journey through the destruction of the western civilization and the rise of Antichrist and his eternal kingdom. It is dark and it is nightmarish. Svartsyn has become one of the cult bands on the Swedish Black Metal scene.

Track list:
1. The Pale Horse
2. Inner Demonic Rise
3. Mystery Babylon
4. The Desolate
5. Spiritual Subjection
6. Little Horn

Additional information


Carnal Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year