Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Sweden Rock -Vol 2 cd


Out of stock


Reduced price due to some small ringwear on cover

2004 compilation album in cardboard sleeve

Track list:
1. Persuader –Sanity Soiled
2. Abramis Brama –Know Youre Lying
3. Wuthering Heights –Tree
4. Anata –A Problem Yet To Be Solved
5. G.S.O. –Man Machine
6. Wolf – Black Wing Rider
7. Baltimoore –Love Child
8. Negative –Inspiration
9. Force Of Evil –Hell On Earth
10. Apostasy –Reign Of Chaos
11. Ritual –Typhoons Decide
12. Symphorce –Tears
13. Primal Fear –Metal Is Forever
14. Deathwitch –Coffin Fornicator
15. Destiny –Sabotage
16. Thunderstone –Break The Emotions
17. Keehole –The Guide
18. Orion Riders –Whispers

Additional information


Sweden Rock

Release Year

Catalogue Number