Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Sweet And Lynch ‎–Unified dlp


In stock

SKU: Lp 519az Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Double album on black vinyls with gatefold cover

Sweet And Lynch is centered around the talents of guitarist/vocalist Michael Sweet of heavy metal stalwarts Stryper and iconic guitarist George Lynch (Lynch Mob, Dokken) along with bassist James Lomenzo (White Lion, Black Label Society) and drummer Brian Tichy (The Dead Daisies). Unified is the follow-up to their critical and fan acclaimed 2015 debut, Only To Rise. The combination of Sweet’s powerful, high-octane vocals, Lynch’s immediately recognizable guitar work, and Lomenzo and Tichy’s propulsive rhythm section make for an amazing musical combination. The album gives both Sweet and Lynch the opportunity to operate outside of the boundaries of their most well known work and really stretch their wings. Pummeling, traditional heavy metal combines with hook-laden melodic rock and traditional hard rock for a recipe that will satisfy the hungriest of rock fans. An absolute must hear for fans of all of Michael Sweet and George Lynch’s previous work and of course for those who enjoyed the band’s excellent debut album

Track list:
1. Promised Land
2. Walk
3. Afterlife
4. Make Your Mark
5. Tried And True
6. Unified
7. Find Your Way
8. Heart Of Fire
9. Bridge Of Broken Lies
10. Better Man
11. Live To Die

Additional information


Frontiers Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number