Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

System Of A Down -Ultimate Rarities Collection cd


In stock

SKU: cd 195 Categories: , , Tag:



Striking a balance between 80s underground thrash metal and metallic early-’90s alternative rock, Armenian-American quartet System of a Down effectively pushed their socially conscious, politically charged messages into the mosh pits during the turn of the century’s nu-metal wave. Their dark and wild style led them from a cult following to a full-blown movement with breakout hit Toxicity, which debuted at number one in 2001 and planted them at the top of the charts through the early 2000s with a pair of related albums, Mezmerize and Hypnotize. This album features rarites taken from compilation album, song duets, demos and live material from Ozzfest 1998. Fans of the band need this one.

Track list:
1. Will They Die For You-from South Park soundtrack
2. Shame-from Loud Rocks
3. Snowblind-from Nativity In Black II
4. Storaged-from Heavy Metal soundtrack
5. Starlight Eyes-from Strait Up
6. Marmalade-from Strangeland soundtrack
7. Metro-from Dracula soundtrack
8. Johnny-from promo single
9. Fuck The System-demo
10. Innervision-demo
11. Patters-demo
12. Mushroom Cult-with Dog Fashion Disco
13. Feel Good-with (Hed) P. E.
14. Don´t Go Wandering-with Limp Bizkit
15. Legend Of Zelda-demo
16. Blue-demo
17. Honey-demo
18. Temper-demo
19. Dam-demo
20. Sugar-demo
21. Intro/Know-Ozzfest 98
22. Suggestions-Ozzfest 98
23. D. Devil-Ozzfest 98
24. Mind-Ozzfest 98

Additional information


Not On Label

Release Year

Catalogue Number

SD 0206