Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Taake -Avvik cd


In stock

SKU: cd 152d Categories: , ,


Still sealed digipak

Avvik collects the Taake tracks from the three split-10″ releases for a limited digipak cd release. All tracks have been remixed and remastered for a digital release, and some of the remixes have some surprising guest appearances. Exclusively for this release, Dr Mikannibal of Sigh did Taake the honour of adding her saxophone to a slightly longer version of the Sisters of Mercy cover Heartland.

Track list:
1. Ubeseiret
2. Heartland
3. Nattestid Ser Porten Vid I
4. Slagmark
5. Ravnajuv
6. Brotne Bein Og Mannefall
7. Ein Baat I Foss

Additional information


Dark Essence Records / Svartekunst Produksjoner

Release Year

Catalogue Number