Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Taake -S/t lp


In stock

SKU: Lp 544ff Categories: , ,


2019 reissue on black vinyl

Taake embodies the essence of True Norwegian Black Metal anno 2008. Not shy from controversy, front man Hoest knows when to let the music speak for itself. On this album, he again presents a dynamic and intricate take on pure Nordic Black Metal and Folk tinged melodies combined with a very lively sound that makes Taake the band of choice for anyone craving Black Metal with one foot in the past and an eye fixed on the future. For many, the Black Metal highlight of 2008.
Track list:
1. Atternatt
2. Umenneske
3. Lukt Til Helvete
4. Doedsjarl
5. Motpol
6. September Omsider
7. Velg Bort Livet

Additional information


Karisma & Dark Essence Records / Svartekunst Produksjoner

Catalogue Number


Release Year