Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Teitanblood -Seven Chalices cd


In stock

SKU: cd 116j Categories: , ,


Crude, raw, utterly abyssic death/black metal from this detah worshipping Spanish trio. This is their first full-length album, after releasing demos, splits and collections since 2004. Contains members of Proclamation and Ofermod. Highly recommended for Blasphemy, Archgoat and Beherit maniacs.

Track listing:
1. Whore Mass
2. Domains of Darkness and Ancient Evil
3. Interlude (Arabian title)
4. Morbid Devil of Pestilence
5. Interlude (Cuneiform title)
6. Infernal Dance of the Wicked
7. Interlude (Sanskrit title)
8. Seven Chalices of Vomit and Blood
9. Qliphotic Necromancy
10. The Abomination of Desolation
11. The Origin of Death

Additional information


Norma Evangelium Diaboli / The Ajna Offensive Records

Catalogue Number