Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Terrorizer ‎–Live Commando lp [green]


Out of stock

SKU: LP 511dk Categories: , ,


Green vinyl. Limited 333 copies

A violently explosive killer album for increasingly turbulent times, Live Commando is the first live album from Terrorizer and a world nearing apocalypse. Pete Sandoval, Sam Molina and Lee Harrison are long been known as one of the fastest players in death metal – the pioneers of blasting grindcore. Live Commando / Commanding Europe 2019 was recorded in Holland in January of 2019 during the bands Caustic Attack Europe Tour 2019 when the band were out with De Profundis and Skeletal Remains as opening acts. The album features monster songs such as World Downfall, Dead Shall Rise, Hordes Of Zombie and many more. An infernal attack!

Track list:
1. Need To Live
2. State Of Mind
3. Hordes Of Zombie
4. Sharp Knives
5. Conflict And Despair
6. Crematorium
7. Dead Shall Rise
8. Storm Of Stress
9. Fear Of Napalm
10. Human Prey
11. Corporation Pull-In
12. Strategic Warheads
13. Ripped To Shreds
14. Injustice
15. World Downfall

Additional information


Metal Bastard Enterprises

Catalogue Number


Release Year