Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

The Crown -Crowned In Terror lp [marbled]


In stock

SKU: LP 514bh Categories: , ,


2019 release on amber marbled vinyl with insert and poster. Limited 200 numbered copies

The Crown’s fifth effort, Crowned in Terror, continues the band’s forays into death metal, grindcore, and progressive metal; the characteristic shredded vocals, hummingbird-fast tempos, and florid, neo-classical guitar breaks bring together the varied influences seamlessly. A typical take it or leave it affair, Crowned in Terror will appeal only to fans of the genre — but those fans will be rewarded by the band’s truly exceptional execution of the material.

Track list:
1. Introduction – House Of Hades
2. Crowned In Terror
3. Under The Whip
4. Drugged Unholy
5. World Below
6. The Speed Of Darkness
7. Out For Blood
8. (I Am) Hell
9. Death Is The Hunter
10. Satanist
11. Death Metal Holocaust

Additional information


Metal Blade Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year