Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

The Halo Effect –Days Of The Lost lp [curacao]


In stock

SKU: lp 510dr Categories: , , Tags: ,


Curacao and black splatter vinyl with booklet. Limited 600 copies

For a decade, fans have been longing for the sound of classic Gothenburg Melodic Death Metal. While The Halo Effect is a brand new band, the protagonists are nothing but icons: guitarist and songwriter, Jesper Strömblad of In Flames (1990-2010), original In Flames singer Mikael Stanne (Dark Tranquillity) as well as later band members Peter Iwers, Daniel Svensson and Niclas Engelin. Days Of The Lost embodies their musical heritage as well as their future, giving fans an extraordinary treat!

Track list:
1. Shadowminds
2. Days Of The Lost
3. The Needless End
4. Conditional
5. In Broken Trust
6. Gateways
7. A Truth Worth Lying For
8. Feel What I Believe
9. Last Of Our Kind-featuring Matthew Heafy
10. The Most Alone

Additional information


Nuclear blast records

Release Year

Catalogue Number