Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

The Munich Philharmonic Orchestra ‎–Plays ABBA Classic cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 25a Categories: , , Tag:


Still sealed

Track list:
1. S.O.S.
2. The Winner Takes It All
3. Dancing Queen
4. Knowing Me, Knowing You
5. One Of Us
6. Chiquitita
7. Thank You For The Music
8. Dance (While The Music Still Goes On)
9. Money, Money, Money
10. Fernando
11. Honey, Honey
12. Hasta Manana
13. Waterloo

Additional information


WEA/Warner Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number