Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

The Outlaws ‎–Bring It Back Alive cd


In stock

SKU: cd 114f Categories: , ,


2013 remastered edition with 16 page booklet with new liner notes

Southern rock band The Outlaws recorded live in their prime, with their best line up. Hughie and Billy probably the best 1/2 guitarists in rock at that time. they just killed it on this record. This twenty minute version of Green Grass And High Tides is one of their best in my opinion. Anyone who loves Southern Rock music must own this album

Track list:
1. Introduction (Relay Breakdown)
2. Stick Around For Rock N Roll
3. Lover Boy
4. There Goes Another Love Song
5. Freeborn Man
6. Prisoner
7. I Hope You Dont Mind
8. Song For You
9. Cold And Lonesome
10. Holiday
11. Hurry Sundown
12. Green Grass And High Tides

Additional information


Rock Candy

Release Year

Catalogue Number