Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

The Pain Machinery ‎–Restart lp


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Black vinyl with printed innersleeve. Limited 200 numbered copies

2012 album from the Electro/Punk band, the follow up to 2011 critically acclaimed Surveillance Culture. More potent than ever before, the sound takes influences from classic UK synth punk, Chicago acid house and Belgian hardcore disco, combining them with a futuristic groove. This is music both for the mind and for the (darkest) dancefloors. The Pain Machinery deploy classic hardware such as Sequential Circuits Pro One, Simmons electronic drums, Roland TR-606 as well as dysfunctional budget gear and scrap metal to produce their trademark hard rhythmic machine funk. This time, additional vocals come courtesy of Robert Lane of hotly-tipped EBM sex beat operatives.

Track list:
1. Liquid Silver
2. Kick
3. Outside
4. Wired
5. Running Red
6. There Will Be Blood
7. Damage
8. Like Ice (Limited Album Version)

Additional information


Complete Control Productions

Release Year

Catalogue Number