Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

The Real Abba Gold -S/t cd


In stock

SKU: cd 30h Categories: , , Tag:


The real Abba gold featuring cover version of Abba songs

Track list:
1. Dancing Queen
2. This Time
3. Summer Night City
4. Chiquitita
5. Dancing To The Music
6. The Winner Takes It All
7. Super Trouper
8. If U Wanna
9. The Name Of The Game
10. Take A Chance On Me
11. Gimme, Gimme, Gimme
12. Lay All Your Love
13. Does Your Mother Know
14. 70’s Child
15. Thank You For The Music
16. Waterloo
17. Strawberry Girl (Let The People Dance Mix)

Additional information


Harmony Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number