Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

The Who -At The Rockpalast 1981 dvd


Out of stock

SKU: dvd 15b Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Reduced price due to dvd having small surface marks

The Who perform at the Rockpalats at Grugahallen in Essen on the 28th of March 1981 which went out live on BBC Radio 1 and on the UK’s The Old Grey Whistle Test as part of their only mainland European gig.

Track list:
1. Substitute
2. Can’t Explain
3. Baba O’Riley
4. Don’t Let Go The Coat
5. Sister Disco
6. You Better You Bet
7. Drowned
8. Behind Blue Eyes
9. Another Tricky Day
10. Pinball Wizard
11. Who Are You
12. 5:15
13. My Generation
14. Won’t Get Fooled Again
15. Zugabe! Zugabe!
16. Summertime Blues
17. Twist And Shout
18. See Me, Feel Me
19. The Who Arriving
20. Pete Townsend Interview

Additional information


The Who

Release Year

Catalogue Number