Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Them –Manor Of The Se7en Gables cd


In stock

SKU: cd 129a Categories: , ,


Still sealed digipak

The German-American band Them is one of the most remarkable and charismatic new metal outfits that Steamhammer/SPV have signed in recent years. The group’s masterminds are American vocalist KK Fossor (ex-Coldsteel) and German guitarist Markus Ullrich, co-founder of prog metal band Lanfear and member of speed/thrash metal act Septagon as well as instrumental project A Cosmic Trail. American Markus Johansson (Sylencer) is the second guitarist and the rhythm section features his two fellow-countrymen, bassist Mike Lepond (Symphony X, Ross The Boss) and drummer Angel Cotte (Demolition Hammer). The line-up is completed by German keyboardist Richie Seibel (Lanfear, Ivanhoe). Them’s style consists of gutsy power/thrash metal with distinctly American leanings.

Track list:
1. Residuum
2. Circuitous
3. Refuge In The Manor
4. Witchfinder
5. A Cullery Maid
6. Ravna
7. As The Sage Burns
8. The Secret Stairs
9. Peine Forte Et Dure
10. Maleficium
11. Seven Gables To Ash
12. Punishment By Fire

Additional information


Spv/Steamhammer Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year