Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Thor ‎–Alliance lp [silver]


In stock


Silver vinyl with gatefold cover

Heavy Metal heroes and avengers from around the globe unite behind the legendary god of metal thunder, Thor, on this epic 2021 studio album. Only a figure of such mythic strength and power as the mighty Thor could unite such an astounding armada of artists including W.A.S.P.’s Chris Holmes, Raven vocalist John Gallagher, Soilwork singer Björn Strid, Danko Jones, Anthrax’s Neil Turbin, Ross The Boss Friedman and many more. Together, this battalion of champions fuse their talents to create one of the heaviest, most melodic Thor albums of all time.

Track list:
1. We Need Musclerock-with John Gallagher from Raven
2. Niflhel (Realm Of The Dead)-with Björn Strid from Soilwork
3. The Ultimate Alliance-with Chris Holmes ex-W.A.S.P., Ross The Boss ex-Manowar, Nina Osegueda from A Sound Of Thunder and Fang VonWrathenstein from Lords Of The Trident
4. Ode To Odin-with Dan Cleary from Striker
5. We Will Fight Forever-with Neil Turbin from Anthrax
6. Because We Are Strong
7. Rock Around The World-with Danko Jones
8. Queen Of The Spiders-with Frank Soda from The Imps
9. Power Hungry
10. Bounty Hunter-with Frank Meyer from The Streetwalkin Cheetahs and Dennis Post from Warrior Soul
11. Battlements-with Trevor William Church from Haunt
12. Thor vs. The Juggernaut (War Of The Gods)-with Sean Peck from Death Dealer
13. Generation Now-with Joey Killingsworth from Joecephus And The George Jonestown Massacre
14. After The Laughter-with Martin Gummesson from Thundermaker
15. Good Stuff-with Al Harlow from Prism
16. Congregate-with Joey Roads and Sheldon Byer from Roadrash
17. We Will Fight Forever

Additional information


Dead Line Music / Cleopatra Records

Catalogue Number

CLO 2347

Release Year