Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Thou Art Lord ‎–Nunc Protestas Satanae Vivet 6MC [box]


In stock

Categories: ,


Limited cassette box featuring 6 albums on cassette. Limited 200 copies

Clamshell box including the following tapes; The Cult of the Horned One, Eosforos, Apollyon, DV8, Orgia Daemonicum and The Regal Pulse of Lucifer.

Track list:
Cassette 1: The Cult Of The Horned One
1. The Era Of Satan Rising
2. Praising The Impure
3. In Blood We Trust
4. The Era Of Satan Rising
5. Praising The Impure
6. In Blood We Trust

Cassette 2: Eosforos
1. For The Lust Of Lilith
2. Disciples Of Black Sorcery
3. Eosforos Rex Infernus
4. Towers Of The Autumn Moon
5. A Call To Chaos (Kaos – Keravnos – Kybernetos)
6. Through The Eye Of The Hierophant
7. Warhammer
8. The Era Of Satan Rising

Cassette 3: Apollyon
1. Hate Is Thicker Than Love
2. Prelude To Apocalypse
3. Wardance Of The Empress
4. He, Whom The Gods Hath Feared
5. Societas Satanas
6. Excremental Magic
7. Moonscar
8. In Blood We Trust

Cassette 4: DV8
1. A Chaldean Hex
2. Baphomet’s Meteor
3. Crowning The Winged Skull (Enthroning The Dragon)
4. Society Of The Dilettanti
5. Desire, Lust And Incubus
6. Eyes Wide Shut And Lips Wide Open (The Dionysian Connection)
7. The Shadow Doctrine
8. Behind The Druid Walls
9. Those We Guide

Cassette 5: Orgia Daemonicum
1. Possesed / The Legion
2. Hecate Unveiled
3. An Apparition Of Vengeance
4. He, The Great Worm
5. The Gnostic Code
6. The Royal Invocation Of Apophis
7. Orgia Deamonicum
8. Necromantic
9. Satanic Aphorisms
10. Power From Hell (Onslaught Cover)

Cassette 6: The Regal Pulse Of Lucifer
1. Nine Steps To Hell
2. Πολιτεία Δαιμόνων
3. Das Messer
4. The Regal Pulse Of Lucifer
5. Justicia Profana
6. L’Evangelium de Diable
7. Infernarium
8. Artificial Malevolence
9. Fire And Blood

Additional information


Floga Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year