Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Thundermaker -The Thundermaker cd [signed]


In stock

SKU: Cd 1 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Signed by two

Thundermaker from Karlshamn, Sweden has created this album with some help of impressive friends.. Here you have Martin Steene from Iron Fire on vocals on track 9 “Ruler Of The Underworld”, Mike Andersson from Cloudscape who performs vocals on 8 of the album tracks and then we have Göran Edman from Madison and Yngwie J Malmsteen who sings on track 6 “Eros Love”. Then we have King Diamonds guitar god Andy La Rocque who performs lead guitars on track 3, “God Of The Sea”

Track listing:
1. Jotunheim
2. The Thundermaker
3. God Of The Sea
4. Labyrinth Of Death
5. Hero Of The Divine
6. Ero’s Love
7. Odin’s Hall
8. Golden Red Tears
9. Ruler Of The Underworld
10. The Guardian
11. King Of The Gods
12. Odins Hall-rough mix
13. Eros Love-rough mix

Additional information


Double PT Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year