Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Tormentor (hung) -Anno Daemoni: Hungarian Black Metal Night cd/dvd


In stock

SKU: cd 45 Categories: , ,


Cd in digipak with bonus dvd

Anno Daemoni is a massive release with the mighty Tormentor recorded live in Budapest on the 21st of April 2018. This show is available on botht the cd and the dvd.

Track list:
1. Introduction
2. Tormentor
3. Heaven
4. Elisabeth Bathory
5. Damned Grave
6. In Gate Of Hell
7. Transylvania
8. Tormentor II
9. Trance
10. Beyond
11. Apocalypse
12. Lyssa
13. Anno Domini
14. Branded By Satan
15. Memphisto
16. Live In Damnation
17. Seventh Day Of Doom

Additional information


Saturnus/Private Pressing

Catalogue Number

STN 010

Release Year