Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Total Inferno ‎–P.E.M.F.H lp


In stock


Black vinyl with inset

Blackened thrash metal from Dals Långed thats what you get when buying a Total Inferno album. The bands second album, P.E.M.F.H., follows in the footstep of their debut album, Return Of Evil Chaos, released back in 2015. This is fast but at the same time catchy and you cant say anything else than this is done with high class. Damn i love this country. New top notch bands are popping up all the time. Trust me, you need this one

Track list:
1. Gods Of Forlorn
2. You have To Die
3. Tor
4. Punished By Death
5. Steaming Machine
6. Insidious Gods
7. Into The Valley Of Death
8. Soul Receiver
9. P.E.M.F.H
10. King Of The North

Additional information


Growls From The Underground ‎Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year