Tribulation -The Horror lp



Product Description

Black vinyl with gatefold cover, poster and an 8 page booklet

There are many who duplicate and imitate, but so few have possessed the real integrity of what extreme music truly represents and Swedens death trasher squad Tribulation has done just that. With an acute penchant for merciless yet catchy vile death metal; passages that twists and torture slowly but lacerates like a whirlwind, this debut full-length album will blister and cut through like napalm. The Horror is a remarkably formidable album of death metal holocaust.

Track listing:
1. Into The Jaws Of Hell
2. Crypt Of Thanatophilia
3. Curse Of Resurrection
4. Beyond The Horror
5. The Vampyre
6. Sacrilegious Darkness
7. Spawn Of The Jackal
8. Seduced By The Smell Of Rotten Flesh
9. Graveyard Ghouls

Additional Information


Century Media Records

Release Year


Catalogue Number

CMD 88985349361