Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Tullamore Brothers –Still Going Wrong cd


In stock

SKU: cd 116k Categories: , ,


Rare private pressing

The Tullamore Brothers was formed in 1988 in Örebro, Sweden and they sing and play traditional Irish music with heart and passion. Over the years, the band has played all over the country and performed on national radio and television. The band has done a couple of tours in Ireland. And in the winter of 2013 the band released their third album Still Going Wrong thath also features a guest performance by Junior Davey a multiple Irish champion at the frame drum Boudhran.

Track list:
1. Beggar Song
2. Rasheen Medley
3. As I Roved Out
4. Julia Delaney
5. The Shores Of Botany Bay
6. The Pleasant Beggar
7. The Flight Of Earls
8. Eavesdropper
9. Little Bridget Flynn
10. The Polka Set
11. Rambles Of Spring
12. Wedding Reel

Additional information


Private pressing

Release Year

Catalogue Number