Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

UB40 ‎–Live London 2009 Vol.1 dlp [clear]


In stock

Categories: , ,


Double album on clear vinyls with gatefold cover

The British reggae outfit UB40 recorded live at the 02 Arena in London on the 12th of December 2009. From Red Red Wine through to I Got You Babe, UB40 have recorded some of the most instantly recognizable and popular songs of the past 30 years. This part 1 album features the 12 first songs from the bands phenomenal live show that cold December night in 2009.

Track list:
1. Train Is Coming
2. Here I Am
3. Wear You to the Ball
4. 1 in 10
5. Homely Girl
6. Bring It on Home
7. Cream Puff
8. Impossible Love
9. Cherry Oh Baby
10. Come Back Darlin
11. Rainbow Nation
12. Sweet Sensation

Additional information


Let Them Eat Vinyl Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year