Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Udo -Decadent dlp


In stock

SKU: Lp 532dm Categories: , , Tag:


Double album on black vinyls with gatefold cover. Limited 500 copies

U.D.O., around iconic vocalist Udo Dirkschneider (ex-Accept), is the epitome of German metal. On their 15th studio album, titled Decadent, the band once again combines powerful, traditional heavy metal with an up-to-date sound. Following 2013s Steelhammer album, Decadent surprisingly raises the bar by another notch and became one of U.D.O.s finest works ever. The album was produced by Udo Dirkschneider and Mattes Pfeiffer (Redhead Audio Productions, Wilhelmshaven) in collaboration with Fitty Wienhold – just like the team worked for Steelhammer. The songs were recorded in Udo and Fittys Double U Studios, while Mattes studio in Wilhelmshaven (Germany) was the place for mixing. All U.D.O. members were involved in the songwriting process. Decadent then finally was mastered by Jacob Hansen (a.o. Volbeat).

Track listing:
1. Speeder
2. Decadent
3. House Of Fake
4. Mystery
5. Pain
6. Secrets In Paradise
7. Meaning Of Life
8. Breathless
9. Let Me Out
10. Under Your Skin
11. Untouchable
12. Shadow Eyes
13. Rebels Of The Night
14. Words In Flame

Additional information



Catalogue Number

Release Year