Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Udo -Rev-Raptor cd fan box


In stock

SKU: Blå hyllan K Categories: , , Tag:


Limited fan box featuring the digipack cd with 2 bonus tracks and two video clips, belt, a bottle with lasered Udo logo and a belt buckle. Limited to 1000 copies only

Constancy, integrity and longevity all these attributes perfectly fit on “Mr. German Metal”, Udo Dirschneider and his band U.D.O. Since 1987 the group built around the former Accept members Dirkschneider (vocals) and Stefan Kaufmann (guitars) delivers first class heavy metal only. After the very successful 2009s studio album Dominator, U.D.O. returned with their album REV-Raptor that was recorded at the infamous Roxx Studios of guitarist Stefan Kaufmann.

Track listing:
1. Rev-Raptor
2. Leatherhead
3. Renegade
4. I Give As Good As I Get
5. Dr. Death
6. RockNRoll Soldiers
7. Terrorvision
8. Underworld
9. Pain Man
10. Fairy Tales Of Victory
11. Motor-Borg
12. True Born Winners
12. True Born Winners
13. Time Dilator
14. Days of Hope and Glory
15. Heavy Metal W:O:A
16. I Give As Good As I Get-video
17. Leatherhead-video

Additional information



Release Year

Catalogue Number

AFM 326-6