Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Udo -Steelfactory dlp [orange]


In stock

SKU: lp 546bs Categories: , , Tags: ,


Double album on orange vinyls with gatefold cover. Limited 100 copies

After honoring the classic Accept songs live with his other project Dirkschneider for a couple of years, it was definitely time for a new U.D.O. studio album. The songs on Steelfactory are clearly influenced by the past Dirkschneider shows – the simple straightness of the anthem-like songs make it a timeless record. With it’s earthy handmade sound – with the help of Danish producer Jacob Hansen (Volbeat), Steelfactory catches the spirit of the age perfectly. Udo Dirkschneider rose to fame with German heavy metal band Accept. After leaving Accept in 1987, he formed U.D.O., with whom he has enjoyed commercial success as well.

Track list:
1. Tongue Reaper
2. Make The Move
3. Keeper Of My Soul
4. In The Heat Of The Night
5. Raise The Game
6. Blood On Fire
7. Rising High
8. The Devil Is An Angel
9. Hungry And Angry
10. One Heart One Soul
11. Pictures In My Dreams
12. A Bite Of Evil
13. Eraser
14. Rose In The Desert
15. The Way

Additional information


AFM Records

Catalogue Number

AFM 613-15FR

Release Year