Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Udo -We Are One dlp [orange]


In stock

SKU: Lp 533fk Categories: , , Tags: ,


Double album on orange vinyls with gatefold cover. Limited 500 copies

We Are One is one of the most elaborate concept albums the market has ever seen, combining U.D.O.’s hard rocking sound with a 60 piece orchestra, creating a wholly unique worldwide musical project. We Are One was written in collaboration with the official Concert Band of the German Armed Forces (Musikkorps der Bundeswehr) under the command of Lieutenant Colonel Christoph Scheibling and is a wholly unique worldwide musical project. The album contains 15 new songs that have been developed and arranged by U.D.O. together with Christoph Scheibling. The two former Accept musicians Stefan Kaufmann and Peter Baltes have been part of the songwriting too – as well as the German Armed Forces composers Guido Rennert and Alexander Reuber. We Are One is one of the most elaborate concept albums the market has ever seen, not to be compared with the rock band meets orchestra collaborations that already exist in the music world. The hard rocking sound of U.D.O. has not only been intensified by a 60 piece orchestra, but contains some unique arrangements that underline how characteristic yet versatile U.D.O. is. This project surprises the listener in every aspect, and is a project with a clear statement: We Are One is a critical reflection of a world in which we all leave our mark, and in which we all have to show responsibility. Udo Dirkschneider about the message behind the songs: We all live on this planet. No matter who we are or what we do, we all just have this one planet

Track list:
1. Pandemonium
2. We Are One
3. Love And Sin
4. Future Is The Reason Why
5. Children Of The World
6. Blindfold (The Last Defender)
7. Blackout
8. Mother Earth
9. Rebel Town
10. Natural Forces
11. Neon Diamond
12. Beyond Gravity
13. Here We Go Again
14. We Strike Back
15. Beyond Good And Evil

Additional information


AFM Records

Catalogue Number

AFM 743-15

Release Year