Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Ulver -Trolsk Sortmetall 1993–1997 box [4 cd]


In stock


Pre-order item. Release late July. This image might differ from the final product

4 cd box set with thick book

The black metal years of Ulver now completely remasterd and compiled on this glorious box set. It includes the first three studio albums (Bergtatt, Kveldssanger and Nattens Madrigal) as well as the legendary Vargnatt demo. The box set includes a 104-page booklet filled to the brim with unpublished photos, comments by the band, liner notes by Jon Metalion Kristiansen (Head Not Found Records and the man behind Slayer Mag), Michael Moynihan (author of Lords Of Chaos), Mark Pilkington (Strange Attractor Press) as well as the original Norwegian lyrics and their English translation

Track list:
Cd 1: Varngatt
1. Herr Begynner Mine Arr
2. Tragediens Trone
3. Trollskogen
4. Ulverytternes Kamp
5. Nattens Madrigal
6. Vargnatt

Cd 2: Bergtatt
1. Troldskog Faran Vild
2. Svelon Gaagr Bag Vase Neod
3. Graaablick Blev Huv Vaor Igon Stomme Lockor
4. Een Stemme Locker
5. Bergtatt – Ind I Fjeldkamrene

Cd 3: Kveldssanger
1. Ostenfor Sol Og Vestenfor Maane
2. Ord
3. Hoyfjeldsbilde
4. Nattleite
5. Kveldssang
6. Naturmystikk
7. A Cappella – Sielens Sang
8. Hiertets Vee
9. Kledt I Nattens Farger
10. Halling
11. Utreise
12. Sofuor Paa Allfers Lund
13. Ulvsblakk
14. Synen

Cd 4: Nattens Madrigal
1. I
2. II
3. III
4. IV
5. V
6. VI
7. VII

Additional information


Century Media

Release Year