Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Uncle Acid And The Deadbeats -Slaughter On First Avenue dlp [splatter]


In stock

SKU: lp 510dz Categories: , ,


Double album on orange and black splatter vinyls with gatefold cover. Limited 1000 copies

A killer live album from these legends otherwise known as Uncle Acid And TheDeadbeats. This was recorded in Minneapolis in 2019 and 2022. Some love live albums others dont. However if you love Uncle Acid and miss out on this on then youre doing a serious mistake. The recording quality is top-notch, the sound is crystal clear and incredibly powerful, the instruments can be heard wonderfully separately, which particularly benefits the twin guitars, the bass runs come with lots of power and precision and the vocals are impeccable and the set list are a wet dream for any fan of the band. Uncle Acid proves that they are able to deliver live.

Track list:
1. I See Through You
2. Waiting For Blood
3. Deaths Door
4. Shockwave City
5. Thirteen Candles
6. Dead Eyes Of London
7. Pusher Man
8. Ritual Knife
9. Slow Death
10. Crystal Spiders
11. Blood Runner
12. Desert Ceremony
13. I’ll Cut You Down
14. No Return

Additional information


Rise Above

Release Year

Catalogue Number