Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Eye For An Eye: The New Breed Of Hardcore And Metal dvd


In stock

SKU: Dvd 7d Categories: , Tags: , ,


Name it the New Wave Of American Heavy Metal, Metalcore, Emocore, Screamo, Mathcore or whatever this is just a collection of modern bands that share their true love to Hardcore or Metal music. Eye for an Eye The New Breed Of Hardcore And Metal is simply a collection of some of the best music videos that came out during 2004 and 2005, videos that you might not see on every music TV channel.

Track listing:
1. Killswitch Engage – Rose Of Sharyn
2. Heaven Shall Burn – The Weapon They Fear
3. As I Lay Dying – Forever
4. Bleeding Through – Love Lost In A Hail Of Gunfire
5. Underoath – Reinventing Your Exit
6. Unearth – The Great Dividers
7. Caliban – The Beloved And The Hatred
8. Shadows Fall – The Power of I and I
9. The Black Dahlia Murder – Funeral Thirst
10. Eighteen Visions – Waiting For The Heavens
11. The Agony Scene – We Bury Our Dead At Dawn
12. Throwdown – Forever
13. Haste The Day – The Closest Thing To Closure
14. Comeback Kid – Die Tonight
15. Dead Poetic – New Medicines
16. Chimaira – Down Again
17. All That Remains – The Deepest Gray
18. God Forbid – Antihero
19. Cataract – Nothing´s Left
20. Fear My Thoughts – Reign
21. Stampin’ Ground – Bear The Scars
22. Most Precious Blood – The Great Red Shift
23. Glass Casket – In Between The Sheets
24. Destiny – Passing Moments
25. Nora – I Should Have Sent Flowers
26. Haste – Stutter
27. Emery – Walls

Additional information


Century Media

Release Year

Catalogue Number