Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

The Worlds Shortest Album lp


In stock


As an exclusive Record Store Day 2013 release, the label Earache records released the worlds shortest album. This 5 inch vinyl features 13 tracks in just 83 seconds, including work by Napalm Death, Morbid Angel, Insect Warfare, Anal Cunt, Painkiller, Brutal Truth, Lawnmower Death and Wormrot. Come to think of it, who else could it have been? Comes in a nice die cut gatefold cover

Track listing:
1. Napalm Death – You Suffer
2. Napalm Death – Dead
3. Napalm Death – Your Achievement
4. Wormrot – False Grind Sodomy
5. Wormrot – You Suffer But Why Is It My Problem
6. Brutal Truth – Collateral Damage
7. Anal Cunt – Howard Wulkans Bald
8. Lawnmower Deth – Be Scene Not Heard
9. Painkiller – Trailmarker
10. Brutal Truth – Blockhead
11. Morbid Angel – Bil Ur-Sag 2 Lava
12. Anal Cunt – Windchimes Are Gay
13. Insect Warfare – Street Sweeper

Additional information



Catalogue Number

Release Year