Vendetta -Hate lp


In stock


2017 press on black vinyl featuring Feed To Extermination demo as bonus

Who has ever told that old dogs learn no new tricks? Vendetta are a band of veterans. I mean, they’ve been young for a pretty much time. Vendetta were formed back there in the distant but glorious 1984. After the release of two albums, Vendetta disbanded to come back in the year of the Lord of 2000. They’ve been around since then. In a nutshell, Vendetta are everything that Metallica used to be. “Hate”is as strong as a good coffee. Guitar riffs are clean and clear and groovy. A shiny piece of old school thrash metal. “Mother” has a pretty good guitar riff intro which makes you bang your head fierce fully. And then it goes smoothly to the end, not without making you loose your mind. “Rise for Revolution” starts with an undisguised speech and is pretty faster than the other tracks. The chorus is also vibrating. As usual, the opening track, “Hannibal,” has the most vibrating guitar riff with a martial cadence. A pretty good inviting card to “Hate” and Vendetta. “Dead People Are Cool” works very well in these days of The Walking Dead show. The song should be in the show because “dead people are cool.” As most thrash efforts, tracks aren’t long. The average is of about four minutes, not more than that. But it’s enough to show everything Vendetta has achieved through time. So hold your breath, because Vendetta are gonna make you bang. In today’s terms, Vendetta would be considered a technical thrash metal band, and of course they are. They are more than that. Vendetta show that time can pass by, but true passion for Metal won’t.

Track list:
1. Hannibal
2. Lying Society
3. Guerillas
4. Hate
5. Prepare Yourself for Hostility
6. Mother
7. Rise For Revolution
8. Dead People Are Cool
9. Feed The Extermination-Feed To Extermination demo 2010
10. Storage Of Anger-Feed To Extermination demo 2010

Additional information


Allegro Talent Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year