Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Venom -Witching Hour cd


Out of stock


Back in the 90s Venom lost Cronos however there would probably not have been a better replacement than the lead vocalist from Atomkraft Tony ‘Demolition Man’ Dolan to take his place. With Tony Dolan in the band they found their way back after the weak Calm Before The Storm album and Cronos departure with the much stronger album Prime Evil. This is one of several compilation albums that has been released with the band (something they say Abaddon is to blame for) featuring unreleased material from the Dolan. This is a rather messy live recording done during the Prime Evil tour. Buy it for the charismatic voice of Dolan.

Track list:
1. Angel Dust
2. Megalomania-Black Sabbath cover
3. Prime Evil
4. Buried Alive
5. Civilised
6. Welcome To Hell
7. Skool Daze
8. Live Like An Angel (Die Like A Devil)
9. Witching Hour
10. Countess Bathory
11. Bloodlust

Additional information



Release Year

Catalogue Number

DEM CD 118