Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Vicious Rumors ‎–Crushing The World dvd [promo]


In stock

SKU: dvd 1a Categories: ,


PROMOTIONAL ONLY means issued by record company in very limited quantity and sent to selected Industry professionals ONLY for promotional consideration/airplay. Never for sale and highly collectible releases

Dutch promo dvd in amaray case with promo printed on the dvd label.

Vicious Rumors made an immediate impact on the metal scene in 1986 when they released their debut album Soldiers Of The Night album (featuring guitarist Vinnie Moore), and followed that album up with milestones such as Digital Dictator, Welcome To The Ball and Word Of Mouth amongst other great albums. The band is known and loved for their very catchy and hard rockin’ way of songwriting as well as their signature vicious twinguitar solos. The Crushing The World dvd covers the full history of this brilliant metal band. It features all the classic Vicious Rumors songs live filmed at various shows and festivals around the world and with the various line ups the band had through the years (also material with original vocalist Carl Albert) plus all the MTV video clips. So here we have 8 classic tracks live, 3 new songs and 4 MTV videos. Besides the live history of the band there are also interviews and behind the scene shots taken during their numerous tours.

Track list:
1. Down To The Temple
2. On The Edge
3. Digital Dictator
4. Poveglia
5. March Or Die
6. Fight
7. Only Live Twice
8. Don’t Wait For Me
9. Lady Took A Chance
10. Broken Wings
11. Abandoned
12. Against The Grain
13. Children
14. Don’t Wait For Me
15. The Voice
16. Behind The Scenes
17. Interviews

Additional information


Mascot Records

Catalogue Number

MVD 7111 7

Release Year