Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Vicky Leandros And Demis Roussos ‎–Sing Greek Songs MC


In stock

Categories: , ,


Greek pressed music cassette. Grey cassette with paper label.

Track list:
1. Demis Roussos -On The Greek Side Of Mind
2. Vicky Leandros -Itan Mia Vradia
3. Demis Roussos -Velvet Morning
4. Vicky Leandros -Aspri Mea
5. Demis Roussos -Ta Rialia (Say You Love Me)
6. Vicky Leandros -Tora Girizo
7. Demis Roussos -My Friend The Wind
8. Vicky Leandros -O Kaimos
9. Demis Roussos -Aspra, Kokkina, Kitrina, Ble
10. Vicky Leandros -To Feggari Ine Kokkino
11. Demis Roussos -T’Asteri Tou Voria
12. Vicky Leandros -Otan Fhassis Stin Athina
13. Demis Roussos -Lovely Lady Of Arcadia
14. Vicky Leandros -Pai Efige To Treno

Additional information


Philips Records

Release Year


Catalogue Number

7133 113