Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Virgin Steele -Age Of Consent dlp [blue]


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


25th anniversary re-release as double album on blue vinyls with gatefold cover and 13 bonus tracks.

While Consent features a couple of epic tunes, it generally focuses on shorter, slicker tracks. The band obviously is adept at more commercial numbers, and tunes like the savage “Chains of Fire” push home the point. But the main attractions are the epic “Burning of Rome” and the galloping “Lion in Winter.” Somehow the album asks for more.

Track list:
1. The Burning Of Rome
2. Let It Roar
4. Lion In Winter
5. Stranger At The Gate
6. Perfect Mansions
7. Coils Of The Serpent
8. Serpents Kiss
9. On The Wings Of The Night
10. Seventeen
11. Tragedy
12. Stay On Top
13. Chains Of Fire
14. Desert Plains-Judas Priest cover
15. Cry Forever
16. We Are Eternal
17. Screaming For Vengeance
18. The Curse
19. Breach Of Lease
20. Another Nail In The Cross
21. A Changling Dawn-acoustic version
22. Under The Graveyard Moon
23. Down By The River

Additional information



Catalogue Number

Release Year