Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Visby Big Band And Putte Wickman ‎–A Fine Together cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 114n Categories: , ,


Putte Wickman and Visby Big Band recorded in Vibble, Visby during 3 days of March 1991.

Track list:
1. Days Of Wine And Roses
2. This Is Mine
3. Village
4. Lament
5. Embraceable You
6. Warming Up
7. To My Friends
8. For All We Know
9. Senza Unico
10. Fine Together
11. Sweet Georgia Upside Down

Additional information


Dragon Of Sweden Records

Catalogue Number

DRCD 210

Release Year