Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Volbeat –Hokus Bonus lp [yellow smoke]


Out of stock

SKU: Lp 535ed Categories: , ,


Smokey yellow vinyl. Limited 6000 numbered copies

Hokus Bonus is a vinyl-only compilation of bonus tracks from special editions of the band’s previous albums, many of which have never been available on vinyl before. The album features cover art from long-time Volbeat illustrator Karsten Sand. Hokus Bonus brings several songs such as Slaytan, Under The Influence and Immortal But Destructable to the vinyl format for the first time, and also includes early versions of fan-favorites Evelyn, Black Rose and Die To Live. We all spend a lot of time in record stores both at home and on tour, said the band, and bringing these songs to vinyl, some of them for the first time ever, brings us great joy.

Track list:
1. Rebel Angel
2. Angelfuck
3. Ecotone
4. Lola Montez-harp version
5. Evelyn-early Michael Vox version
6. Slaytan
7. The Bliss
8. Black Rose-Michael Vox version
9. Under The Influence
10. Immortal But Destructible
11. Die To Live-Michael Vox version

Additional information


Vertigo / Universal Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

060240 3594880 5