Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Vomitain -Bunker Tapes lp


In stock

SKU: LP 544fx Categories: , , Tags: ,


Vomitain consisted of Death Dealer of Vomitor, Erik Danielsson of Watain and Set Teitan of Watain. The material on this album was recorded live at Watain’s rehearsal bunker, The Wolf Lair, back in 2011. After ten days of booze mayhem and violence. Vomitor and Watain fnished this last rehearsal before heading to Norway to play the Hole In The Sky festival for a hellmess of a party.

Track list:
1. Neutron Hammer
2. Midnight Madness
3. Devils Poison
4. Bleeding The Priest
5. Cry From The Underground
6. Pain Of Death
7. Demoniac-Blasphemy cover

Additional information


Devils Advocate

Release Year

Catalogue Number