Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Warner Music Group Does Dvd Vol.2 dvd [promo]


Out of stock

SKU: Dvd 33e Categories: , ,


PROMOTIONAL ONLY means issued by record company in very limited quantity and sent to selected Industry professionals ONLY for promotional consideration/airplay. Never for sale and highly collectable releases

A very rare promotional only dvd from Warner Records 1997. This was released in Usa but are region free and comes in a snapcase. It features music video and live performances

Track list:
1. Intro
2. Alanis Morissette -All I Really Want-from Jagged Little Pill live
3. Rickie Lee Jones -The Last Chance Texaco-from Naked Songs
4. Eric Clapton -Layla-from Unplugged
5. Madonna -Vogue-from The Girle Show Live Down Under
6. R.E.M. -The Wake-up Bomb-from Road Movie
7. George Duke -Love Theme (Movement 6)-from Muir Woods Suite
8. The Three Tenors -Libiamo Ne’Lieti Calici (Brindisi)-from In Concert
9. The Three Tenors -Nessun Dorma!-from In Concert
10. Hootie And The Blowfish -Hold My Hand-from Cracked Rear View
11. Hootie And The Blowfish -Tucker’s Town-from Fairweather Johnson
12. Duncan Sheik -She Runs Away-from Duncan Sheik

Additional information


Warner Music Group

Release Year

Catalogue Number