Warrant -Ready To Command 2010 cd



Product Description

Warrant, one name one program, if you expect first class German Speed Metal. Formed in 1983 the band got quickly a good status, which culminated 1985 into the 2 releases ‘First Strike’ and ‘The Enforcer’. Both albums are absolute classics today and have in 2010 been re-released with new cover artwork, lots of formerly unseen photos from the 80ies, 2 live bonus tracks and last but not least with incomparable liner notes written by Arno Hofmann (Heavy Magazine). This release sums up all the bands output in their 25 year career

Track listing:
The Enforcer – 1985
1. Intro
2. The Rack
3. Ordeal Of Death
4. Nuns Have No Fun
5. Send Ya To Hell
6. The Enforcer
7. Betrayer
8. Die Young
9. Torture In The Tower
10. Cowards Or Martyrs

First Strike – 1985
11. Satan
12. Ready To Command
13. Condemned Forever
14. Scavengers Daughter
15. Bang That Head
16. Flame Of The Show-1986 track from a planned second album
17. When Sirens Call-1986 track from a planned second album
18. Nuns Have No Fun-live Keep it true festival 13th of April 2007
19. The Rack-live Keep it true festival 13th of April 2007

Additional Information


Pure Steel Records

Release Year


Catalogue Number