Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Warrior Soul ‎–Stiff Middle Finger lp


In stock

SKU: Lp 524t Categories: , ,


2018 lp release on black vinyl with gatefold cover. Limited 333 numbered copies

2012 album from Kory Clarke and Warrior Soul – SMF also features very special guest guitar players – John Ricco (former Warrior Soul guitarist) and Mark Gemini Thwaite (The Mission/Mob Research/Peter Murphy – Bahaus). Warrior Soul released a string of classic political rock n roll albums starting with Last Decade Dead Century ( 90), Drugs, God And The New Republic ( 91), Salutations From The Ghetto Nation ( 92) and Chill Pill ( 93). After forming the Space Age Playboys and releasing two solo albums Clarke has remained as venomous, aggressive and politically motivated as ever on Destroy The War Machine ( 09) and now this offering Stiff Middle Finger.

Track list:
1. Occupy
2. Planetary Revolution
3. Wall Street
4. Junky Stripper
5. A Drink For All My Friends
6. 2012
7. Tear This Fucker Down
8. Sparkle Baby
9. Rubicon
10. Light Your Bonfires

Additional information


Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number