Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Wasp -Welcome To The Electric Circus lp [orange]


Out of stock

SKU: LP 506aj Categories: , , Tag:


Orange vinyl with OBI-strip

January 29th, 1987 R.P.I. Fieldhouse Troy, Usa, as a recording of Wasp from the Inside The Electric Circus Tour, it’s a fantastic furious show, similar to Live In The Raw but a bit more, well raw! I prefer this more visceral recording of Blackie and the boys then Live In The Raw. No, it’s not perfect; nor is it crystal clear and polished – and it’s all the better for it. You can hear the crowd, you get the solos, it’s a warts and all superior recording, and well worth getting hold of if you’re a fan of the band (Sleeping (In The Fire) is almost worth the asking price alone.) Blackie Lawless lead vocals, rhythm guitar, Chris Holmes lead guitar, Steve Riley drums, background vocals, Johnny Rod bass, background vocals. Blackie sounds amazing as always and they captured the full noise of the audience to. If you love WASP and want to turn back the clock you will not be disappointed.

Track list:
1. Intro
2. Inside The Electric Circus
3. I Don’t Need No Doctor
4. L.O.V.E. Machine
5. Wild Child
6. 9.5 Nasty
7. Widowmaker
8. Sex Drive
9. Sleeping (In The Fire)
10. I Wanna Be Somebody
11. Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)
12. Shoot From The Hip
13. Blind In Texas

Additional information


Metal Mania Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year