Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Will Haven -Whvn cd [promo]


In stock

SKU: cd 355k Categories: , ,


PROMOTIONAL ONLY means issued by record company in very limited quantity and sent to selected Industry professionals ONLY for promotional consideration/airplay. Never for sale and highly collectible releases

Uk promo cd in cardboard sleeve.

Will Haven is a California noise-rock outfit with a sound rooted in bracing alt-metal and classic West Coast hardcore scene. Based out of Sacramento, the band released their 1999 album WHVN. The band makes music that features a guitar that really drives everything and they have a singer that barks over the whole thing. There arent many hardcore bands out there that has the same heaviness and aggression. They mix heavier Deftones material (Rickets, 7 Words) with lighter Slipknot (Spit it Out, Wait and Bleed) and come out with amazing results. If you like the Deftones, Far, Neurosis, or even The Dillinger Escape Plan, you will love this album. Some songs here feels groundbreaking for the hardcore/metalcore genre.

Track list:
1. Fresno
2. If She Could Speak
3. Jaworski
4. Slopez
5. End Summary
6. Subtitles
7. Genesis 11
8. Dallass Drake
9. Death Do Us Part
10. Muse
11. Miguel Abburido
12. I’ve Seen My Fate-appliance mix
13. Sign Off

Additional information


Music For Nations Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number