Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Witchcraft -Nucleus cd


Out of stock

SKU: cd 13o Categories: , ,


Swedish classic / doom rock masters Witchcrafts 2016 album Nucleus is the successor of 2012s globally extremely successful album, Legend. Nucleus is pursuing the more rawer side of the older recordings as well as the slightly modern path of the younger past. With an all new line-up (Rage Widerberg on drums and Tobias Anger on bass) the band sounds more hungry and powerful than ever again. In combination with the thrilling, yet very down-to-earth production by Pelander himself, Philip Gabriel Saxin and Anton Sundell it just throws you in dreamy sonic landscapes that will mesmerize and haunt you alike.

Track list:
1. Malstroem
2. Theory Of Consequence
3. The Outcast
4. Nucleus
5. An Exorcism Of Doubts
6. The Obsessed
7. To Transcend Bitterness
8. Helpless
9. Breakdown

Additional information


Nuclear Blast

Release Year

Catalogue Number

NB 3548-2 / 27361 35482