Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Witherfall ‎–Nocturnes And Requiems lp/cd [green]


In stock

Categories: , ,


Green vinyl edition with the entire album on cd as bonus. Limited 200 copies

Based out of Los Angeles, California, Witherfall is the collective brainchild of guitarist Jake Dreyer (Iced Earth, Kobra And The Lotus, White Wizzard), singer Joseph Michael (White Wizzard) and the late Adam Sagan (Into Eternity). Eager to resonate their ideas, Witherfall headed to Phoenix, Arizona to self-produce their debut album, Nocturnes And Requiems. This is an amazing debut album, an epochal truly progressive power metal masterpiece, full of vigour, darkness and energy. The singing style is clean and the guitar work is unbelievable. Witherfall manage to pull off both sounding musically advanced and fresh and exciting. You need to check this out

Track list:
1. Portrait
2. What We Are Dying For
3. Act II
4. Sacrifice
5. The Great Awakening
6. End Of Time-Part 1
7. End Of Time-Part 2
8. End Of Time-Part 3
9. Finale
10. Nobody Sleeps Here

Additional information


Century Media Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year