Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Wizard -Metal In My Head lp


Out of stock

SKU: Lp 523dk Categories: , ,


Black vinyl. Limited 200 copies

Wizard present their 2021 album Metal In My Head, the first one with the band’s new guitarist Tommy Hartung (No Inner Limits). The band went back to their roots in terms of the songwriting and deliver pure fucking heavy metal galore. Wizard teamed up with their old friend and producer Martin Buchwalter (Tankard, Destruction), who also mixed and mastered the album. When it came to the drum recordings, you will hear the real stuff, no software was used to artificially spice up the drum sound. Metal In My Head includes a song entitled Whirlewolf, which is dedicated to Martjo Brongers (Vortex, Steel Shock) who passed away unexpectedly in 2019, and is sorely missed. The album was written and recorded during the ongoing pandemic ans since the band wasnt able to perform live, they put all their energy into the album, and you can clearly hear that.

Track list:
1. I Bring Light Into The Dark
2. Metal Feast
3. Metal In My Head
4. Victory
5. 30 Years Of Metal
6. We Fight
7. Whirlewolf
8. Years Of War
9. Firesword
10. Destiny

Additional information



Catalogue Number

Release Year