Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Wizzard -Ninya Warrior The Anthology cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 350b Categories: , , Tag:


Still sealed cd. Limited 300 copies

Some of the band members started plaing together at music school at an early age but it was in 1984 that the band got their name Wizzard and started rehearsing like never before. Their single Ninya Warrior was released in 1986 and got a short slot on Swedish television the same year. They all dreamed about being rockstars and image and pyro was just as important as the music. They went into the studio again in 1987 to record a new single but this time it was releasd under a new name of Charity. The band were really that satisfied with that second single and the band started to rehearse less and stopped being active a year later. Ninya Warrior The Anthology includes the bands 80s recordings, which means the first single, unreleased demo material and the Charity 7″ single.

Track list:
1. Ninya Warrior-from Ninya Warrior single 1986
2. Suzie-from Ninya Warrior single 1986
3. Stormchild-1986 Wizzard version
4. Killer On The Loose-1986 Wizzard version
5. Suicide-demo 1985
6. Heartbreaker-live 1986
7. In My Dreams-1987 Wizzard version
8. Killer On The Loose-1987 Wizzard version
9. Two Of A Kind-1987 Wizzard version
10. In My Dreams-from In My Dreams Charity single 1987
11. Two Of A Kind-from In My Dreams Charity single 1987

Additional information


No Remorse Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number