Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Wolf ‎–Ravenous lp [orange]


In stock

SKU: LP 512q Categories: , ,


2020 re-issue on orange vinyl with lyric insert. Limited 100 copies

Are you hungry for some real metal? Do you feel a ravenous appetite for ripping riffs, masterly executed leads and yell-a-long hooks revoking the classic 80’s heavy metal sound and charm in perfection? Well, as Sweden’s Wolf are synonymous with everything that’s metal, their fifth album ‘Ravenous’ guarantees pure, metallic satisfaction. The band comments: ‘Ravenous’ will grab you by the throat and it will not let go until you succumb. Our time is now and we’re taking each and everyone with us.’

Track list:
1. Speed On
2. Curse You Salem
3. Voodoo
4. Hail Caesar
5. Ravenous
6. Mr Twisted
7. Love At First Bite
8. Secrets We Keep
9. Whisky Psycho Hellions
10. Hiding In Shadows
11. Blood Angel

Additional information


Diabolic Might Records

Catalogue Number

D.M.R. 048

Release Year